Happy Easter II

Good day all,

Happy Easter! I hope today brings with it food and family. And Happy Birthday to my fellow 8’ERs, Stacy, Roy, and the ten or so others I can’t remember names of,all of whom I have met through the ages.

Today will be a potluck style. Cheryl and I providing ham,a wonderful potato,cheese and sour cream casserole and deviled eggs (EWWW!). Others will be bringing appetizers,rolls,cake and ice cream,vegetable dishes and various goodies.

Enjoy the day all!!

20120408-110908.jpg

-chkster

Leave a Reply

