Smoked Pork Sirloin to Die for…

Tonight I smoked a Pork Sirloin purchased from Costco. It was Fabulous… and quite easy..

I seasoned the roast with salt, garlic and bacon salt. I did not have bacon to wrap it with.

I used apple wood chips soaked a good 45 minutes for the flavor. It was cooked at 250 for about 3.5 hours until  internal temperature reached 150 degrees.

Nothing fancy but OMG it was good.

It was served with mashers and a cup of apple sauce… Brady bunch anyone….?I let it sit for 30 minutes and sliced it with my electric slicer .. thick for dinner and thinner for sandwiches later.

One response to “Smoked Pork Sirloin to Die for…

Leave a Reply

